Spring Session Starts April 22

BEGIN DRIVER EDUCATION TRAINING AS EARLY AS 15 YEARS OF AGE

Register for our Spring Session today!

Call 765-450-4758
or email: connect@accrediteddriving.com to Register.

In-Class Instruction + Drives = $400
(with $25 off coupon = $375)
*price effective January 1, 2017 (coupon may be applied to this rate)

DAYS/TIME

Saturdays, 9 am – 12 noon
Sundays, 1 pm – 4 pm

CLASS SCHEDULE

class #1 – Sat, Apr 22
class #2, Sun, Apr 23
class #3, Sat, Apr 29
class #4, Sun, Apr 30
class #5, Sat, May 6
class #6, Sun, May 7
class #7, Sat, May 13
class #8, Sun, May 14
class #9, Sat, May 20
class #10, Sun, May 21