Summer Session

Summer Session Start June, 19

BEGIN DRIVER EDUCATION TRAINING AS EARLY AS 15 YEARS OF AGE

Register for our Summer Session today!

Call 765-450-4758
or email: connect@accrediteddriving.com to Register.

In-Class Instruction + Drives = $400
(with $25 off coupon = $375)
*price effective January 1, 2017 (coupon may be applied to this rate)

DAYS/TIME

Monday through Friday
9 am – 12 noon

CLASS SCHEDULE

class #1 – Mon, Jun 19
class #2 – Tue, Jun 20
class #3 – Wed, Jun 21
class #4 – Thu, Jun 22
class #5 – Fri, Jun 23
class #6 – Mon, Jun 26
class #7 – Tue, Jun 27
class #8 – Wed, Jun 28
class #9 – Thu, Jun 29
class #10 – Fri, Jun 30